## 1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category
Mr. Vinod N. Joshi(Chairman)	Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Upen M. Doshi	Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Maulik H. Dave	Promoter Executive Director
Mr. Niranjan R. Jagtap	Independent Non-Executive Director

## 2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category
Mr. Upen M. Doshi(Chairman)	Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Shilpin K. Tater	Promoter Non- Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Vinod N. Joshi	Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Niranjan R. Jagtap	Independent Non-Executive Director

## 3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category
Mr. Vinod N. Joshi(Chairman)	Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Tarak A. Patel	Promoter Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Jatin V. Daisaria	Promoter Non- Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Upen M. Doshi	Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Niranjan R. Jagtap	Independent Non-Executive Director